Meet the Cast of Disaster!

The first show of our 90th season opens in just a few days.  Disaster! features an ensemble of talented actors ready and excited to have you grooving in your seats and laughing all night long.  Meet this amazing cast you’ve been hearing about!  We’re excited to see so many familiar faces joining the new members of the Strauss family.  Debut performances are marked with an asterisk(*).

Standing (L-R):  Lee Jones, Richard Graeber, Laura Smith, Emmanuel Capers, Shonice Saint-Jean, Emily Stogner*, Nathaniel Jeane, Keith Beard*, Dwedee Kobbah*, & Taylor Michiels
Kneeling (L-R):  Peyton Ballew, Cassey Bernstein, Benjamin McQuillin, Taylor Nelson, Nicole Goode, Peyton Churchwell, & Darian Hodge*

Tickets are on sale NOW!  Purchase your tickets here to join the fun.

0 comments on “Meet the Cast of Disaster!

Comments are closed.