The Cast of Godspell: 2012 Revised Version

This amazing cast features some of the finest talent in the Monroe area. Starring Michael Matherne as Jesus and Eddie Fountain as John the Baptist and Judas Iscariot, with Aubri Skinner, Christina Gray, Emmanuel Capers, Hannah Branson, Jacob Branson, Micaela Jolly, Schylar Danford-Berry, Shonice Saint-Jean, Taylor Michiels, and William McCandlish. Don’t miss this epic production of Godspell: 2012 Revised Version! Showtimes are September 6, 7, 12, 13, and 14 at 7pm and September 8 at 2pm. (Patron Night performance is September 5 at 7pm.) Call 318-323-6681 or visit to reserve your seats today! $30 per person and $15 for students. Group rate discounts are available for groups of 10 or more; call for details!

0 comments on “The Cast of Godspell: 2012 Revised Version

Comments are closed.